de | en
MENU
Booking
Inquiry
Near the lift

Top modern apartments

*** GRAND OPENING ***

We open on 1.10.2019

Why the Platzhirsch? Well, the answer is simple. It's brand new and in a unique location. You can confidently leave your car here, because the main shopping street and both Mayrhofen lifts can be reached in only 1 minute. Two mountains and 1,000 possibilities provide all the ingredients for a perfect vacation day. Everything to make your vacation perfect is within walking distance.   

5 comfortable apartments – simple elegance meets a mixture of tradition and modernity in an alpine style. Here, you can immerse yourself in the alpine world of the Zillertal as you relax on the panoramic terrace or panoramic cozy corner. We also offer tons of extras such as a free underground garage and free high speed Internet. So that you can safely store your sports equipment, you will find our own ski depot as well as a parking area for bikes. We offer everything under one roof. 

Platzhirsch - for explorers, connoisseurs, active vacationers, and individualists - for all those who are tired of classic hotels but appreciate an independent, uncomplicated vacation and value comfort!  

Wonderful vacation

Apartments

New, modern, & cozy

That's our motto. A vacation that you deserve!
Apartments in Mayrhofen

Top location

Vacation without a car

Only 1 min. from the lifts and promenade!
Cozy corners

Wellness bonus

Cozy corners, panoramic windows, & more

Relax above the roofs of Mayrhofen and enjoy everything in peace and quiet!
Free WLAN throughout the hotel

Services

Our inclusive services

Flat-screen TV with smart features & super fast WLAN!
Snow-covered Zillertal

Winter

Fun on and off the slopes

Action in the snow or leisurely enjoyment in the snow-covered Zillertal!
Mountain bike tours in the upper Zillertal

Summer

Tons of holiday happiness

Pure summer fun in the mountains with hiking, climbing, biking, or relaxing!

Beautiful. More beautiful. Platzhirsch

Mayrhofen is in the top league when it comes to top vacation destinations. Where else is there such an outstanding array of recreational activities in one of Tyrol's most beautiful mountain landscapes?

Skiing on the Ahorn, snowboarding in the Vans Park on the Penken, or getting to know the land and the people on a winter hike. In summer, the mountains attract visitors, and for the leisurely hikers, the lifts are also open in summer. Here, you will find easy hiking trails as well as high alpine tours. Canyoning, tandem paragliding, or mountain biking provide plenty of adventure. The Zillertal Nature Park with its countless climbing routes is popular, and if you would like to enjoy your first experience on the rocks, the via ferrata routes are excellent. 

And the Platzhirsch? Nomen est omen – you are right in the middle of all the action! Beautiful, more beautiful– the Platzhirsch …

de | en
MENU
Buchen
Anfragen
Nahe Bergbahn

Top moderne Apartments

*** GRAND OPENING ***

Wir eröffnen am 1.10.2019


Frühbucher Bonus für die Wintersaison 2019/20 bei Buchungen bis 30. 09. 2019!

Warum zum Platzhirsch? Nun, die Antwort ist einfach. Nigelnagelneu und in einmaliger Lage. Hier können Sie im Urlaub getrost Ihr Auto stehen lassen, denn die Haupteinkaufsstraße und beide Mayrhofner Bergbahnen sind in nur 1 Gehminute zu erreichen. Zwei Berge und 1.000 Möglichkeiten bieten sämtliche Zutaten für einen perfekten Urlaubstag. Sie erreichen alles, was Sie für Ihren Urlaub benötigen, fußläufig.

5 heimelige Apartments – schlichte Eleganz trifft auf einen Mix aus Tradition und Moderne im alpinen Stil. Hier können Sie ganz entspannt von der Panorama-Terrasse oder der Panorama-Kuschelecke aus in die Zillertaler Bergwelt eintauchen. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen jede Menge Extras wie eine kostenfreie Tiefgarage und gratis Highspeed-Internet. Damit Sie Ihr Sportequipment sicher verstauen können, finden Sie ein hauseigenes Ski-Depot sowie einen Stellplatz für Fahrräder. Alles unter einem Dach versteht sich.

Unser "Platzhirsch" - für Entdecker, Genießer, Aktive und Individualisten - für all jene, die klassische Hotels satt haben, ein unabhängiges, unkompliziertes Urlaubsfeeling schätzen und trotzdem großen Wert auf Komfort legen!

Gemütlicher Urlaub

Apartments

Neu, modern & gemütlich

Das trifft es wohl am besten. Urlaub, wie Sie es sich verdient haben!
Apartments in Mayrhofen

Top Lage

Urlaub ohne Auto

Nur 1 Gehminute von den Bergbahnen und der Flaniermeile entfernt!
Kuschelecke

Wohlfühl-Bonus

Kuschelecke, Panoramafenster & Co

Über den Dächern von Mayrhofen entspannen und einfach alles in Ruhe genießen!
Kostenloses WLAN im gesamten Haus

Services

Unsere Inklusivleistungen

Flat-TV mit Smartfunktion & superschnelles W-LAN!
Tief verschneites Zillertal

Winter

Spaß auf und abseits der Piste

Action im Schnee oder Entschleunigen im tiefverschneiten Zillertal!
Mountainbiketouren im hinteren Zillertal

Sommer

Bergeweise Urlaubsglück

Sommerfrische pur in den Bergen beim Wandern, Klettern, Biken oder Relaxen!

Schön. Schöner. Platzhirsch

Mayrhofen spielt bei den Top-Urlaubsdestinationen in der ersten Liga. Wo sonst gibt es ein so herausragendes Angebot an Freizeitmöglichkeiten vor wohl einer der schönsten Bergkulissen Tirols?

Skifahren am Genießerberg Ahorn, Snowboarden im VansPark am Penken oder gemütlich Land und Leute bei einer Winterwanderung kennen lernen. Im Sommer locken die Berge, für die ganz Bequemen haben die Bergbahnen auch im Sommer geöffnet, hier finden sich gemütliche Wanderwege genauso wie hochalpine Touren. Für Abenteuer ist beim Canyoning, Tandem-Paragleiten oder Mountainbiken gesorgt. Bekannt ist der Zillertaler Naturpark mit seinen unzähligen Kletterrouten und wer erste Erfahrungen mit dem Fels machen möchte, dem seien die Klettersteige ans Herz gelegt.

Und der Platzhirsch? Nomen est omen – der befindet sich genau mittendrin! Schön, schöner – Platzhirsch eben …